DDN GKP EXP: 15006

Coach Position DDN GKP EXP 15006

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

DDN GKP EXP 15006 Details

DDN GKP EXP train 15006, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DDN GKP EXP with number 15006 runs from Dehradun (DDN) at 03:20 PM on TUE,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 07:55 AM while covering a distance of 815 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

DDN GKP EXP / 15006 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DDN GKP EXP / 15006 at 7 stations namely Moradabad, Lucknow Nr, Gorakhpur Jn, Hardoi, Barabanki Jn, Bareilly Jn, Rampur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 15006 DDN GKP EXP

Top Train Coach Positions