Order food on train

Coach Position Marudhar Exp 14863

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Marudhar Exp 14863 Details

Marudhar Exp train 14863, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Marudhar Exp with number 14863 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 06:25 PM on SUN,TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 06:30 PM while covering a distance of 1163 Kms at an average speed of 31 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Marudhar Exp / 14863 train has stoppages at 31 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Marudhar Exp / 14863 at 17 stations namely Kanpur Central, Jodhpur Jn, Lucknow Nr, Jaipur, Varanasi Jn, Agra Fort, Merta Road Jn, Sultanpur, Dausa, Etawah Jn, Tundla Jn, Bandikui Jn, Jaunpur City, Idgah Agra Jn, Degana Jn, Bharatpur Jn, Gandhinagar Jpr through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 14863 Marudhar Exp