Order food on train

Coach Position Bgkt Sbib Exp 14819

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Bgkt Sbib Exp 14819 Details

Bgkt Sbib Exp train 14819, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bgkt Sbib Exp with number 14819 runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 11:25 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Sabarmati Bg (SBIB) at 08:05 PM while covering a distance of 455 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Bgkt Sbib Exp / 14819 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bgkt Sbib Exp / 14819 at 1 stations namely Mahesana Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 14819 Bgkt Sbib Exp