Saryu Yamuna Ex: 14649

Coach Position Saryu Yamuna Ex 14649

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Saryu Yamuna Ex 14649 Details

Saryu Yamuna Ex train 14649, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Saryu Yamuna Ex with number 14649 runs from Jaynagar (JYG) at 07:20 AM on SUN,TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 04:40 PM while covering a distance of 1586 Kms at an average speed of 51 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Saryu Yamuna Ex / 14649 train has stoppages at 51 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Saryu Yamuna Ex / 14649 at 22 stations namely Moradabad, Ambala Cant Jn, Saharanpur, Lucknow Nr, Ambala City, Ayodhya Cantt, Ludhiana Jn, Jalandhar Cant, Ballia, Barabanki Jn, Ayodhya, Hajipur Jn, Bareilly Jn, Muzaffarpur Jn, Roorkee, Mau Jn, Samastipur Jn, Darbhanga Jn, Phagwara Jn, Rasra, Jalandhar City, Rampur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 14649 Saryu Yamuna Ex

Top Train Coach Positions