Order food on train

Coach Position PYG SRE EXP 14511

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

PYG SRE EXP 14511 Details

PYG SRE EXP train 14511, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 13 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 1 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train PYG SRE EXP with number 14511 runs from Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) at 05:20 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Saharanpur (SRE) at 10:50 AM while covering a distance of 770 Kms at an average speed of 30 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

PYG SRE EXP / 14511 train has stoppages at 30 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PYG SRE EXP / 14511 at 10 stations namely Moradabad, Saharanpur, Lucknow Nr, Prayag, Hardoi, Bareilly Jn, Meerut City, Meerut Cant, Muzaffarnagar, Rae Bareli Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 14511 PYG SRE EXP