Order food on train

Coach Position SANGAM EXPRESS 14163

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

SANGAM EXPRESS 14163 Details

SANGAM EXPRESS train 14163, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SANGAM EXPRESS with number 14163 runs from Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) at 05:45 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Meerut City (MTC) at 06:25 AM while covering a distance of 639 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

SANGAM EXPRESS / 14163 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SANGAM EXPRESS / 14163 at 6 stations namely Kanpur Central, Aligarh Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Etawah Jn, Tundla Jn, Meerut City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 14163 SANGAM EXPRESS