Order food on train

Coach Position LICHCHAVI EXP 14006

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

LICHCHAVI EXP 14006 Details

LICHCHAVI EXP train 14006, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train LICHCHAVI EXP with number 14006 runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at 06:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Sitamarhi (SMI) at 08:20 PM while covering a distance of 1193 Kms at an average speed of 36 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

LICHCHAVI EXP / 14006 train has stoppages at 36 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LICHCHAVI EXP / 14006 at 13 stations namely Kanpur Central, Ghaziabad, Varanasi Jn, Aligarh Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Tundla Jn, Hajipur Jn, Muzaffarpur Jn, Gyanpur Road, Mau Jn, Anand Vihar Trm, Sonpur Jn, Siwan Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 14006 LICHCHAVI EXP