Doon Express: 13009

Coach Position Doon Express 13009

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Doon Express 13009 Details

Doon Express train 13009, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Doon Express with number 13009 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at 08:25 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK) at 05:30 AM while covering a distance of 1528 Kms at an average speed of 67 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Doon Express / 13009 train has stoppages at 67 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Doon Express / 13009 at 22 stations namely Moradabad, Gaya Jn, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Lucknow Nr, Howrah Jn, Ayodhya Cantt, Hardoi, Varanasi Jn, Asansol Jn, Barabanki Jn, Koderma Jn, Ayodhya, Dhanbad Jn, Barddhaman Jn, Bareilly Jn, Serampore, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Durgapur, Jaunpur Jn, A N Dev Nagar, Parasnath, Rampur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 13009 Doon Express

Top Train Coach Positions