Order food on train

Coach Position BBS S KRNTI EXP 12820

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

BBS S KRNTI EXP 12820 Details

BBS S KRNTI EXP train 12820, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BBS S KRNTI EXP with number 12820 runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at 08:00 AM on TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 11:55 AM while covering a distance of 1780 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

BBS S KRNTI EXP / 12820 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BBS S KRNTI EXP / 12820 at 10 stations namely Kanpur Central, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Hijli, Bhubaneswar, Tatanagar Jn, Cuttack, Balasore, Bhadrak, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Anand Vihar Trm through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12820 BBS S KRNTI EXP