Order food on train

Coach Position R SC SF EXPRESS 12772

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

R SC SF EXPRESS 12772 Details

R SC SF EXPRESS train 12772, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train R SC SF EXPRESS with number 12772 runs from Raipur Jn (R) at 04:45 PM on TUE,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 08:20 AM while covering a distance of 880 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

R SC SF EXPRESS / 12772 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in R SC SF EXPRESS / 12772 at 8 stations namely Nagpur, Balharshah, Gondia Jn, Durg, Secunderabad Jn, Kazipet Jn, Chandrapur, Raipur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12772 R SC SF EXPRESS

Top Train Coach Positions