Nilagiri Express: 12671

Coach Position Nilagiri Express 12671

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Nilagiri Express 12671 Details

Nilagiri Express train 12671, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 9 Second AC, 9 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Nilagiri Express with number 12671 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 09:05 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Metupalaiyam (MTP) at 06:15 AM while covering a distance of 526 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Nilagiri Express / 12671 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nilagiri Express / 12671 at 6 stations namely Salem Jn, Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Tiruppur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12671 Nilagiri Express

Top Train Coach Positions