Order food on train

Coach Position NAVJEEVAN EXP 12655

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

NAVJEEVAN EXP 12655 Details

NAVJEEVAN EXP train 12655, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NAVJEEVAN EXP with number 12655 runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 09:35 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 05:00 AM while covering a distance of 1892 Kms at an average speed of 43 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

NAVJEEVAN EXP / 12655 train has stoppages at 43 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NAVJEEVAN EXP / 12655 at 23 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Vadodara Jn, Balharshah, Nandurbar, Surat, Vijayawada Jn, Badnera Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Jalgaon Jn, Akola Jn, Warangal, Chandrapur, Wardha Jn, Nadiad Jn, Gudur Jn, Shegaon, Nellore, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Chirala, Ongole, Khammam, Pulgaon Jn, Tenali Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12655 NAVJEEVAN EXP