Order food on train

Coach Position BAGMATI EXP 12578

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

BAGMATI EXP 12578 Details

BAGMATI EXP train 12578, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BAGMATI EXP with number 12578 runs from Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 10:30 AM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at 04:00 PM while covering a distance of 3045 Kms at an average speed of 36 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

BAGMATI EXP / 12578 train has stoppages at 36 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BAGMATI EXP / 12578 at 31 stations namely Nagpur, Balharshah, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Maihar, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Warangal, Chandrapur, Patna Jn, Barauni Jn, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Cheoki, Mysuru Jn, Gudur Jn, Buxar, Betul, Danapur, Ksr Bengaluru, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Samastipur Jn, Darbhanga Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole, Bengaluru Cant, Ara, Mokameh Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12578 BAGMATI EXP

Top Train Coach Positions