Order food on train

Coach Position SWATANTRA S EXP 12561

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

SWATANTRA S EXP 12561 Details

SWATANTRA S EXP train 12561, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SWATANTRA S EXP with number 12561 runs from Jaynagar (JYG) at 05:20 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 03:40 PM while covering a distance of 1234 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

SWATANTRA S EXP / 12561 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SWATANTRA S EXP / 12561 at 14 stations namely Kanpur Central, Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Varanasi Jn, Aligarh Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Ballia, Hajipur Jn, Muzaffarpur Jn, Gyanpur Road, Samastipur Jn, Darbhanga Jn, Ghazipur City, Sonpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12561 SWATANTRA S EXP