CBE SCL EXP: 12515

Coach Position CBE SCL EXP 12515

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

CBE SCL EXP 12515 Details

CBE SCL EXP train 12515, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 13 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train CBE SCL EXP with number 12515 runs from Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at 09:45 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Silchar (SCL) at 04:40 PM while covering a distance of 3492 Kms at an average speed of 46 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

CBE SCL EXP / 12515 train has stoppages at 46 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CBE SCL EXP / 12515 at 23 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Kishanganj, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri, Salem Jn, Bhadrak, Bolpur S Niktn, New Bongaigaon, Coimbatore Jn, Rajahmundry, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Badarpur Jn, Vizianagram Jn, Ongole, Tiruppur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12515 CBE SCL EXP

Top Train Coach Positions