Order food on train

Coach Position Sgnr Ned Exp 12486

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Sgnr Ned Exp 12486 Details

Sgnr Ned Exp train 12486, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Sgnr Ned Exp with number 12486 runs from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) at 02:30 PM on TUE,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches H Sahib Nanded (NED) at 09:50 PM while covering a distance of 1959 Kms at an average speed of 27 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

Sgnr Ned Exp / 12486 train has stoppages at 27 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sgnr Ned Exp / 12486 at 12 stations namely Khandwa, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Bhopal Jn, New Delhi, Mathura Jn, Bhatinda Jn, Itarsi Jn, Bina Jn, Agra Cantt, Akola Jn, Jind Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12486 Sgnr Ned Exp

Top Train Coach Positions