Svdk Hapa Exp: 12476

Coach Position Svdk Hapa Exp 12476

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Svdk Hapa Exp 12476 Details

Svdk Hapa Exp train 12476, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Svdk Hapa Exp with number 12476 runs from Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK) at 09:55 AM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Hapa (HAPA) at 06:30 PM while covering a distance of 2058 Kms at an average speed of 31 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Svdk Hapa Exp / 12476 train has stoppages at 31 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Svdk Hapa Exp / 12476 at 20 stations namely Ambala Cant Jn, New Delhi, Ratlam Jn, Mathura Jn, Kota Jn, Panipat Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Sawai Madhopur, Nagda Jn, Ludhiana Jn, Pathankot Cantt, Rajkot Jn, Nadiad Jn, Shmata Vd Katra, Jalandhar Cant, Surendranagar, Dahod, Shamgarh, Jammu Tawi, Bharatpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12476 Svdk Hapa Exp

Top Train Coach Positions