Order food on train

Coach Position Mas Gaya Exp 12390

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Mas Gaya Exp 12390 Details

Mas Gaya Exp train 12390, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mas Gaya Exp with number 12390 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 09:15 AM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 10:50 PM while covering a distance of 2073 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Mas Gaya Exp / 12390 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mas Gaya Exp / 12390 at 14 stations namely Balharshah, Katni, Gondia Jn, Jabalpur, Gaya Jn, Satna, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Warangal, Manikpur, Prayagraj Cheoki, Nellore, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12390 Mas Gaya Exp