Order food on train

Coach Position SANGHA MITRA EX 12296

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

SANGHA MITRA EX 12296 Details

SANGHA MITRA EX train 12296, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SANGHA MITRA EX with number 12296 runs from Danapur (DNR) at 08:15 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 04:25 PM while covering a distance of 2693 Kms at an average speed of 37 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

SANGHA MITRA EX / 12296 train has stoppages at 37 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SANGHA MITRA EX / 12296 at 26 stations namely Nagpur, Balharshah, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Maihar, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Warangal, Chandrapur, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Cheoki, Gudur Jn, Buxar, Betul, Danapur, Nellore, Ksr Bengaluru, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Ongole, Bengaluru Cant, Khammam, Ara through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12296 SANGHA MITRA EX