Mahakaushal Exp: 12189

Coach Position Mahakaushal Exp 12189

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Mahakaushal Exp 12189 Details

Mahakaushal Exp train 12189, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mahakaushal Exp with number 12189 runs from Jabalpur (JBP) at 06:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 11:10 AM while covering a distance of 954 Kms at an average speed of 28 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Mahakaushal Exp / 12189 train has stoppages at 28 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mahakaushal Exp / 12189 at 12 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, Mathura Jn, Maihar, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Raja Ki Mandi, Chitrakutdham K, Mahoba Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12189 Mahakaushal Exp

Top Train Coach Positions