Order food on train

Coach Position DR SAINAGAR EXP 12131

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

DR SAINAGAR EXP 12131 Details

DR SAINAGAR EXP train 12131, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DR SAINAGAR EXP with number 12131 runs from Dadar CR (DR) at 09:45 PM on MON,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) at 03:45 AM while covering a distance of 336 Kms at an average speed of 7 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

DR SAINAGAR EXP / 12131 train has stoppages at 7 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DR SAINAGAR EXP / 12131 at 4 stations namely Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Kalyan Jn, Kopargaon through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12131 DR SAINAGAR EXP