Pragati Express: 12126

Coach Position Pragati Express 12126

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Pragati Express 12126 Details

Pragati Express train 12126, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 6 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Pragati Express with number 12126 runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) at 07:50 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 11:15 AM while covering a distance of 190 Kms at an average speed of 7 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

Pragati Express / 12126 train has stoppages at 7 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Pragati Express / 12126 at 4 stations namely Panvel, Pune Jn, Lonavala, C Shivaji Mah T through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12126 Pragati Express

Top Train Coach Positions