Naini Doon Jan Shatabdi: 12092

Coach Position Naini Doon Jan Shatabdi 12092

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Naini Doon Jan Shatabdi 12092 Details

Naini Doon Jan Shatabdi train 12092, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 5 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Naini Doon Jan Shatabdi with number 12092 runs from Kathgodam (KGM) at 05:30 AM on TUE,WED,FRI,SAT,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Dehradun (DDN) at 12:30 PM while covering a distance of 335 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

Naini Doon Jan Shatabdi / 12092 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Naini Doon Jan Shatabdi / 12092 at 2 stations namely Moradabad, Rampur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12092 Naini Doon Jan Shatabdi

Top Train Coach Positions