Bengaluru Shimoga Jan Shatabdi: 12089

Coach Position Bengaluru Shimoga Jan Shatabdi 12089

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Bengaluru Shimoga Jan Shatabdi 12089 Details

Bengaluru Shimoga Jan Shatabdi train 12089, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 8 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bengaluru Shimoga Jan Shatabdi with number 12089 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 05:30 PM on MON,WED,THU,FRI,SAT,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Shivamogga Town (SMET) at 09:55 PM while covering a distance of 269 Kms at an average speed of 5 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

Bengaluru Shimoga Jan Shatabdi / 12089 train has stoppages at 5 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bengaluru Shimoga Jan Shatabdi / 12089 at 0 stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12089 Bengaluru Shimoga Jan Shatabdi

Top Train Coach Positions