Dibrugarh Guwahati Shatabdi: 12086

Coach Position Dibrugarh Guwahati Shatabdi 12086

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Dibrugarh Guwahati Shatabdi 12086 Details

Dibrugarh Guwahati Shatabdi train 12086, has a total of 9 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Dibrugarh Guwahati Shatabdi with number 12086 runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 05:00 AM on MON,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Guwahati (GHY) at 01:55 PM while covering a distance of 505 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 9 coaches.

Dibrugarh Guwahati Shatabdi / 12086 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Dibrugarh Guwahati Shatabdi / 12086 at 0 stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12086 Dibrugarh Guwahati Shatabdi

Top Train Coach Positions