Order food on train

Coach Position NDLS MOGA Shatabdi 12043

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

NDLS MOGA Shatabdi 12043 Details

NDLS MOGA Shatabdi train 12043, has a total of 14 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 11 Second AC, 11 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NDLS MOGA Shatabdi with number 12043 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 07:00 AM on MON,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Moga (MOGA) at 02:05 PM while covering a distance of 397 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 14 coaches.

NDLS MOGA Shatabdi / 12043 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NDLS MOGA Shatabdi / 12043 at 3 stations namely New Delhi, Ludhiana Jn, Jind Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12043 NDLS MOGA Shatabdi