Order food on train

Coach Position Ndls Shatabadi 12039

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Ndls Shatabadi 12039 Details

Ndls Shatabadi train 12039, has a total of 14 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 10 Chair Car, 1 Executive Car

Train Ndls Shatabadi with number 12039 runs from Kathgodam (KGM) at 03:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 08:50 PM while covering a distance of 281 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 14 coaches.

Ndls Shatabadi / 12039 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ndls Shatabadi / 12039 at 4 stations namely Moradabad, Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Rampur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12039 Ndls Shatabadi