Order food on train

Coach Position SHATABDI EXP 12020

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

SHATABDI EXP 12020 Details

SHATABDI EXP train 12020, has a total of 12 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 7 Chair Car, 2 Executive Car

Train SHATABDI EXP with number 12020 runs from Ranchi (RNC) at 01:45 PM on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at 09:30 PM while covering a distance of 426 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 12 coaches.

SHATABDI EXP / 12020 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHATABDI EXP / 12020 at 6 stations namely Howrah Jn, Asansol Jn, Dhanbad Jn, Ranchi, Durgapur, Bokaro Stl City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12020 SHATABDI EXP

Top Train Coach Positions