Chennai Mysore Shatabdi: 12007

Coach Position Chennai Mysore Shatabdi 12007

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Chennai Mysore Shatabdi 12007 Details

Chennai Mysore Shatabdi train 12007, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 13 Second AC, 13 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Chennai Mysore Shatabdi with number 12007 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 06:00 AM on MON,TUE,THU,FRI,SAT,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 01:00 PM while covering a distance of 498 Kms at an average speed of 4 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

Chennai Mysore Shatabdi / 12007 train has stoppages at 4 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chennai Mysore Shatabdi / 12007 at 4 stations namely Mysuru Jn, Ksr Bengaluru, Katpadi Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12007 Chennai Mysore Shatabdi

Top Train Coach Positions