Order food on train

Coach Position Ngp Kop Express 11403

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Ngp Kop Express 11403 Details

Ngp Kop Express train 11403, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ngp Kop Express with number 11403 runs from Nagpur (NGP) at 03:15 PM on TUE,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches C Shahumharaj T (KOP) at 02:00 PM while covering a distance of 1038 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Ngp Kop Express / 11403 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ngp Kop Express / 11403 at 9 stations namely Nagpur, Miraj Jn, Badnera Jn, Akola Jn, Wardha Jn, Ajni, Kurduvadi, Pulgaon Jn, Parbhani Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 11403 Ngp Kop Express