Order food on train

Coach Position MUGR KOP EXP 11303

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

MUGR KOP EXP 11303 Details

MUGR KOP EXP train 11303, has a total of 16 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MUGR KOP EXP with number 11303 runs from Hyderabad Decan (MUGR) at 11:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shahumharaj T (KOP) at 10:40 PM while covering a distance of 989 Kms at an average speed of 38 km/hr and consists of 16 coaches.

MUGR KOP EXP / 11303 train has stoppages at 38 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MUGR KOP EXP / 11303 at 6 stations namely Miraj Jn, Hubballi Jn, Adoni, Guntakal Jn, Raichur, Belagavi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 11303 MUGR KOP EXP