Chalukya Exp: 11006

Coach Position Chalukya Exp 11006

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Chalukya Exp 11006 Details

Chalukya Exp train 11006, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Chalukya Exp with number 11006 runs from Puducherry (PDY) at 09:25 PM on SUN,TUE,WED day(s) of the week and reaches Dadar CR (DR) at 05:30 AM while covering a distance of 1638 Kms at an average speed of 36 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

Chalukya Exp / 11006 train has stoppages at 36 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chalukya Exp / 11006 at 9 stations namely Miraj Jn, Hubballi Jn, Pune Jn, Kalyan Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Davangere, Villupuram Jn, Belagavi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 11006 Chalukya Exp

Top Train Coach Positions