Order food on train

Coach Position NJP SRC SPECIAL 08048

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

NJP SRC SPECIAL 08048 Details

NJP SRC SPECIAL train 08048, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 16 Second AC, 16 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NJP SRC SPECIAL with number 08048 runs from Vasco Da Gama (VSG) at 06:30 AM on SUN,TUE,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Shalimar (KCG) at 11:20 PM while covering a distance of 2157 Kms at an average speed of 42 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

NJP SRC SPECIAL / 08048 train has stoppages at 42 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NJP SRC SPECIAL / 08048 at 17 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Hubballi Jn, Madgaon, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Samalkot Jn, Bhadrak, Rajahmundry, Guntakal Jn, Vizianagram Jn, Nandyal, Eluru, Guntur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 08048 NJP SRC SPECIAL