Order food on train

Coach Position KCG TATA EXP 07438

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

KCG TATA EXP 07438 Details

KCG TATA EXP train 07438, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KCG TATA EXP with number 07438 runs from Kacheguda (KCG) at 01:00 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at 07:45 PM while covering a distance of 1540 Kms at an average speed of 27 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

KCG TATA EXP / 07438 train has stoppages at 27 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KCG TATA EXP / 07438 at 10 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Bhubaneswar, Tatanagar Jn, Brahmapur, Samalkot Jn, Kacheguda, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Eluru, Guntur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 07438 KCG TATA EXP