AII KCG URS Special: 07130

Coach Position AII KCG URS Special 07130

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

AII KCG URS Special 07130 Details

AII KCG URS Special train 07130, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 16 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train AII KCG URS Special with number 07130 runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) at 05:40 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Kacheguda (KCG) at 03:00 AM while covering a distance of 1701 Kms at an average speed of 29 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

AII KCG URS Special / 07130 train has stoppages at 29 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in AII KCG URS Special / 07130 at 12 stations namely Khandwa, Ajmer Jn, Bhopal Jn, Ratlam Jn, Itarsi Jn, Nagda Jn, Akola Jn, Ujjain Jn, Kacheguda, Nizamabad, Chittaurgarh, Bhilwara through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 07130 AII KCG URS Special

Top Train Coach Positions