Ghy Bnc Express: 02510

Coach Position Ghy Bnc Express 02510

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Ghy Bnc Express 02510 Details

Ghy Bnc Express train 02510, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ghy Bnc Express with number 02510 runs from Guwahati (GHY) at 06:20 AM on SUN,MON,TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Bengaluru Cant (BNC) at 10:50 AM while covering a distance of 2973 Kms at an average speed of 41 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Ghy Bnc Express / 02510 train has stoppages at 41 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ghy Bnc Express / 02510 at 18 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Kishanganj, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri, Bhadrak, Bolpur S Niktn, New Bongaigaon, Rajahmundry, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Vizianagram Jn, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 02510 Ghy Bnc Express

Top Train Coach Positions