Order food on train

Coach Position Gaya Rkmp Exp 01662

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Gaya Rkmp Exp 01662 Details

Gaya Rkmp Exp train 01662, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Gaya Rkmp Exp with number 01662 runs from Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 02:15 PM on SUN,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at 10:55 AM while covering a distance of 1022 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Gaya Rkmp Exp / 01662 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gaya Rkmp Exp / 01662 at 13 stations namely Katni, Saugor, Gaya Jn, Satna, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Maihar, Bina Jn, Manikpur, Mirzapur, Rani Kamlapati, Prayagraj Cheoki, Vidisha, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 01662 Gaya Rkmp Exp

Top Train Coach Positions