Bhagalpur Gandhidham Suvidha Spl 82946 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhagalpur 06:3006:3000:00:00
Sultanganj 06:5206:5400:02:00
Monghyr 07:4507:5000:05:00
Begu Sarai 08:3008:3200:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Barauni Jn 09:0009:1000:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 10:2010:2500:05:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Muzaffarpur Jn 11:1511:2000:05:00
Muzaffarpur Jn3
Bapudm Motihari 12:3012:3200:02:00
Bapudm MotihariN/A
Sagauli Jn 12:4512:4700:02:00
Sagauli JnN/A
Bettiah 13:0513:0700:02:00
Narkatiaganj Jn 13:5513:5700:02:00
Narkatiaganj JnN/A
Gorakhpur Jn 17:1517:2500:10:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Basti 18:3018:3200:02:00
Gonda Jn 19:5320:0000:07:00
Gonda JnN/A
Lucknow Nr 23:2023:3000:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Kanpur Central 01:4001:5000:10:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Farrukhabad 04:1504:2000:05:00
Kasganj 06:1506:2500:10:00
Mathura Jn 09:1009:2000:10:00
Mathura Jn7
Achhnera Jn 10:0510:3000:25:00
Achhnera JnN/A
Bharatpur Jn 10:5010:5200:02:00
Bharatpur JnN/A
Bayana Jn 11:2511:2700:02:00
Bayana JnN/A
Hindaun City 11:5211:5400:02:00
Hindaun CityN/A
Gangapur City 12:4012:4500:05:00
Gangapur CityN/A
Sawai Madhopur 13:4013:4500:05:00
Sawai MadhopurN/A
Kota Jn 15:1015:2000:10:00
Kota JnN/A
Bhawani Mandi 16:4516:4700:02:00
Bhawani MandiN/A
Ratlam Jn 19:5019:5500:05:00
Ratlam JnN/A
Dahod 21:3821:4000:02:00
Nadiad Jn 01:2001:2200:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 02:3002:4000:10:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Dhrangdhra 04:5204:5400:02:00
Samakhiali B G 06:4806:5000:02:00
Samakhiali B GN/A
Bhachau Bg 07:0607:0800:02:00
Bhachau BgN/A
Gandhidham Bg 08:0008:0000:00:00
Gandhidham BgN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Bhagalpur Gandhidham Suvidha Spl 82946 Details

Bhagalpur Gandhidham Suvidha Spl train 82946, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Bhagalpur Gandhidham Suvidha Spl with number 82946 runs from Bhagalpur (BGP) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Bhagalpur Gandhidham Suvidha Spl / 82946 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bhagalpur Gandhidham Suvidha Spl / 82946 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82946 Bhagalpur Gandhidham Suvidha Spl