Gandhidham Bhagalpur Suvidha Spl 82945 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gandhidham Bg 17:4017:4000:00:00
Gandhidham BgN/A
Bhachau Bg 18:1018:1200:02:00
Bhachau Bg2
Samakhiali B G 18:3018:3200:02:00
Samakhiali B GN/A
Dhrangdhra 20:1020:1200:02:00
Ahmedabad Jn 23:1523:2500:10:00
Ahmedabad Jn3
Nadiad Jn 00:1100:1300:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Dahod 04:0504:0700:02:00
Ratlam Jn 06:0006:0500:05:00
Ratlam JnN/A
Bhawani Mandi 08:3308:3500:02:00
Bhawani MandiN/A
Kota Jn 09:5010:0000:10:00
Kota JnN/A
Sawai Madhopur 11:1011:1500:05:00
Sawai MadhopurN/A
Gangapur City 12:1512:2000:05:00
Gangapur CityN/A
Hindaun City 13:1613:1800:02:00
Hindaun CityN/A
Bayana Jn 13:5413:5600:02:00
Bayana JnN/A
Bharatpur Jn 14:2514:2700:02:00
Bharatpur Jn1
Achhnera Jn 14:5515:2000:25:00
Achhnera Jn2
Mathura Jn 16:1016:2000:10:00
Mathura Jn7
Kasganj 18:1018:2000:10:00
Farrukhabad 20:3520:4000:05:00
Kanpur Central 23:2523:3500:10:00
Kanpur Central7
Lucknow Nr 01:2001:3000:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Gonda Jn 03:3003:3500:05:00
Gonda JnN/A
Basti 04:5505:0000:05:00
Gorakhpur Jn 06:4006:5500:15:00
Gorakhpur Jn2
Narkatiaganj Jn 10:2810:3000:02:00
Narkatiaganj JnN/A
Bettiah 11:0011:0200:02:00
Sagauli Jn 11:3011:3200:02:00
Sagauli JnN/A
Bapudm Motihari 11:5812:0000:02:00
Bapudm MotihariN/A
Muzaffarpur Jn 13:4013:4500:05:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 14:3514:4000:05:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Barauni Jn 15:4015:5000:10:00
Barauni Jn2
Begu Sarai 16:1516:1700:02:00
Begu Sarai2
Monghyr 17:0517:1000:05:00
Sultanganj 19:1519:1700:02:00
Bhagalpur 20:1520:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gandhidham Bhagalpur Suvidha Spl 82945 Details

Gandhidham Bhagalpur Suvidha Spl train 82945, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gandhidham Bhagalpur Suvidha Spl with number 82945 runs from Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagalpur (BGP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gandhidham Bhagalpur Suvidha Spl / 82945 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gandhidham Bhagalpur Suvidha Spl / 82945 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82945 Gandhidham Bhagalpur Suvidha Spl