YPR SVDK SUVIDHA EXP 82651 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yesvantpur Jn 11:3011:3000:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn1
Tumakuru 12:2812:3000:02:00
Arsikere Jn 13:3313:3500:02:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Chikjajur Jn 14:5714:5800:01:00
Chikjajur JnN/A
Chitradurg 15:4415:4500:01:00
Ballari Jn 18:5318:5500:02:00
Ballari Jn2
Guntakal Jn 20:0520:1000:05:00
Guntakal JnN/A
Manthralayam Rd 21:3021:3200:02:00
Manthralayam Rd2
Raichur 21:5321:5500:02:00
Yadgir 22:5322:5500:02:00
Chittapur 00:5901:0000:01:00
Secunderabad Jn 03:5504:0500:10:00
Secunderabad JnN/A
Kazipet Jn 06:2306:2500:02:00
Kazipet Jn1
Balharshah 10:2010:3000:10:00
Nagpur 13:3013:4000:10:00
Rani Kamlapati 20:2520:3500:10:00
Rani Kamlapati3
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 00:2800:3800:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction5
New Delhi 07:3007:5000:20:00
New Delhi5
Ambala Cant Jn 10:5010:5500:05:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Ludhiana Jn 12:3212:5500:23:00
Ludhiana Jn4
Jammu Tawi 17:5518:0500:10:00
Jammu TawiN/A
Shmata Vd Katra 20:2520:2500:00:00
Shmata Vd Katra1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


YPR SVDK SUVIDHA EXP train 82651, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train YPR SVDK SUVIDHA EXP with number 82651 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

YPR SVDK SUVIDHA EXP / 82651 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in YPR SVDK SUVIDHA EXP / 82651 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82651 YPR SVDK SUVIDHA EXP