MAS CBE SUVIDHA 82613 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 20:1020:1000:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A
Arakkonam Jn 21:1321:1500:02:00
Arakkonam Jn1
Katpadi Jn 22:0022:0200:02:00
Katpadi JnN/A
Jolarpettai 23:0523:0700:02:00
Salem Jn 01:1001:1200:02:00
Salem JnN/A
Erode Jn 02:1502:2000:05:00
Erode JnN/A
Tiruppur 03:0003:0200:02:00
Coimbatore Jn 04:3004:3000:00:00
Coimbatore JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MAS CBE SUVIDHA 82613 Details

MAS CBE SUVIDHA train 82613, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MAS CBE SUVIDHA with number 82613 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MAS CBE SUVIDHA / 82613 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS CBE SUVIDHA / 82613 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82613 MAS CBE SUVIDHA