MAS ADI SUVIDHA 82611 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 20:1020:1000:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A
Arakkonam Jn 21:2321:2500:02:00
Arakkonam JnN/A
Renigunta Jn 22:3022:3500:05:00
Renigunta JnN/A
Koduru 23:0423:0500:01:00
Razampeta 23:2923:3000:01:00
Cuddapah 00:3300:3500:02:00
Yerraguntla 01:1401:1500:01:00
Tadipatri 02:1902:2000:01:00
Gooty 03:2003:2200:02:00
Guntakal Jn 04:2004:3500:15:00
Guntakal JnN/A
Adoni 05:1305:1500:02:00
Manthralayam Rd 05:5806:0000:02:00
Manthralayam RdN/A
Raichur 06:3806:4000:02:00
Yadgir 07:3807:4000:02:00
Wadi 10:3010:3500:05:00
Solapur Jn 12:1512:2500:10:00
Solapur JnN/A
Daund Jn 16:1016:1200:02:00
Daund JnN/A
Pune Jn 17:1517:2000:05:00
Pune JnN/A
Lonavala 19:1819:2000:02:00
Kalyan Jn 21:1021:1200:02:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Vasai Road 22:3522:4000:05:00
Vasai Road6
Boisar 23:3623:3800:02:00
Vapi 00:2800:3000:02:00
Surat 01:5201:5500:03:00
Vadodara Jn 03:3303:3800:05:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Anand Jn 04:1604:1800:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Nadiad Jn 04:3304:3500:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 05:4505:4500:00:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MAS ADI SUVIDHA 82611 Details

MAS ADI SUVIDHA train 82611, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MAS ADI SUVIDHA with number 82611 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MAS ADI SUVIDHA / 82611 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS ADI SUVIDHA / 82611 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82611 MAS ADI SUVIDHA