MFP NDLS AC SUVIDHA SPL 82407 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Muzaffarpur Jn 23:2023:2000:00:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Hajipur Jn 00:2000:2500:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Chhapra 02:1002:2000:10:00
Siwan Jn 03:1003:1500:05:00
Siwan JnN/A
Deoria Sadar 04:0504:0800:03:00
Deoria SadarN/A
Gorakhpur Jn 05:1005:2000:10:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Basti 06:2506:2800:03:00
Gonda Jn 08:3008:3500:05:00
Gonda JnN/A
Lucknow Nr 12:2012:3500:15:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Bareilly Jn 16:5016:5200:02:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Moradabad 18:3518:4500:10:00
New Delhi 22:1022:1000:00:00
New DelhiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


MFP NDLS AC SUVIDHA SPL train 82407, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MFP NDLS AC SUVIDHA SPL with number 82407 runs from Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MFP NDLS AC SUVIDHA SPL / 82407 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MFP NDLS AC SUVIDHA SPL / 82407 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82407 MFP NDLS AC SUVIDHA SPL