MAHAKAL EX 82402 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Indore Jn Bg 10:1510:1500:00:00
Indore Jn BgN/A
Ujjain Jn 11:1511:2500:10:00
Ujjain JnN/A
S Hirdaramnagar 14:2014:2500:05:00
S HirdaramnagarN/A
Bina Jn 16:1516:1700:02:00
Bina JnN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 17:5518:0000:05:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Kanpur Central 22:4522:5000:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Lucknow Nr 00:2500:3500:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Sultanpur 02:2602:2800:02:00
Varanasi Jn 05:0005:0000:00:00
Varanasi JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MAHAKAL EX 82402 Details

MAHAKAL EX train 82402, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MAHAKAL EX with number 82402 runs from Indore Jn Bg (INDB) at on WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Varanasi Jn (BSB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MAHAKAL EX / 82402 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAHAKAL EX / 82402 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82402 MAHAKAL EX