Santragachi Hapa Suvidha Spl 82034 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Santragachi Jn 21:0521:0500:00:00
Santragachi JnN/A
Kharagpur Jn 22:5022:5500:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Tatanagar Jn 00:5000:5500:05:00
Tatanagar JnN/A
Chakradharpur 01:5001:5500:05:00
Rourkela 03:1503:2500:10:00
Jharsuguda Jn 04:5505:0000:05:00
Jharsuguda JnN/A
Bilaspur Jn 07:5508:1000:15:00
Bilaspur JnN/A
Raipur Jn 09:5510:0500:10:00
Raipur JnN/A
Durg 10:5511:0000:05:00
Gondia Jn 12:5813:0000:02:00
Gondia JnN/A
Nagpur 15:0515:1500:10:00
Wardha Jn 16:2816:3000:02:00
Wardha JnN/A
Badnera Jn 19:3019:3500:05:00
Badnera JnN/A
Akola Jn 20:3320:3500:02:00
Akola Jn1
Malkapur 22:0022:0200:02:00
Bhusaval Jn 23:3023:4000:10:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Jalgaon Jn 00:2500:3000:05:00
Jalgaon JnN/A
Amalner 01:1501:1700:02:00
Nandurbar 02:5002:5500:05:00
Surat 05:2505:3000:05:00
Bharuch Jn 06:1506:2000:05:00
Bharuch JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 07:0507:1000:05:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Anand Jn 07:4007:4200:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Nadiad Jn 07:5407:5600:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 09:2009:3000:10:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Viramgam Jn 10:3010:3500:05:00
Viramgam JnN/A
Surendranagar 11:5011:5200:02:00
Wankaner Jn 13:1013:1200:02:00
Wankaner JnN/A
Rajkot Jn 14:4014:4500:05:00
Rajkot JnN/A
Hapa 16:3516:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Santragachi Hapa Suvidha Spl 82034 Details

Santragachi Hapa Suvidha Spl train 82034, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Santragachi Hapa Suvidha Spl with number 82034 runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Hapa (HAPA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Santragachi Hapa Suvidha Spl / 82034 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Santragachi Hapa Suvidha Spl / 82034 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82034 Santragachi Hapa Suvidha Spl