HAPA SANTRAGACHI SUVIDHA Spl 82033 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Hapa 10:4010:4000:00:00
Rajkot Jn 12:2012:3000:10:00
Rajkot JnN/A
Wankaner Jn 13:1013:1200:02:00
Wankaner JnN/A
Surendranagar 14:1314:1500:02:00
Viramgam Jn 15:4315:4500:02:00
Viramgam JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 16:5517:1500:20:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Nadiad Jn 18:0618:0800:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Anand Jn 18:2818:3000:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 19:1919:2400:05:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Bharuch Jn 20:1420:1600:02:00
Bharuch JnN/A
Surat 21:1021:1500:05:00
Nandurbar 23:3523:4500:10:00
Amalner 01:1701:1900:02:00
Jalgaon Jn 02:3002:3500:05:00
Jalgaon JnN/A
Bhusaval Jn 03:0003:1000:10:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Malkapur 03:5303:5500:02:00
Akola Jn 04:5805:0000:02:00
Akola Jn2
Badnera Jn 07:1207:1500:03:00
Badnera JnN/A
Wardha Jn 08:5809:0000:02:00
Wardha JnN/A
Nagpur 10:5511:0500:10:00
Gondia Jn 12:4112:4300:02:00
Gondia JnN/A
Durg 14:5014:5500:05:00
Raipur Jn 15:3015:4000:10:00
Raipur JnN/A
Bilaspur Jn 17:2517:4000:15:00
Bilaspur JnN/A
Jharsuguda Jn 20:5521:0000:05:00
Jharsuguda JnN/A
Rourkela 22:2022:3500:15:00
Chakradharpur 00:1000:1500:05:00
Tatanagar Jn 01:4501:5500:10:00
Tatanagar JnN/A
Kharagpur Jn 03:5504:0000:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Santragachi Jn 05:4505:4500:00:00
Santragachi Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


HAPA SANTRAGACHI SUVIDHA Spl train 82033, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train HAPA SANTRAGACHI SUVIDHA Spl with number 82033 runs from Hapa (HAPA) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Santragachi Jn (SRC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

HAPA SANTRAGACHI SUVIDHA Spl / 82033 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HAPA SANTRAGACHI SUVIDHA Spl / 82033 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82033 HAPA SANTRAGACHI SUVIDHA Spl