Kota Jaipur Pass 59801 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jaipur 20:0520:0500:00:00
Kanakpura 20:1520:1600:01:00
Dhanakya 20:2520:2600:01:00
Asalpur Jobner 20:4020:4100:01:00
Asalpur JobnerN/A
Hirnoda 20:5020:5100:01:00
Phulera Jn 21:1021:1000:00:00
Phulera JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kota Jaipur Pass 59801 Details

Kota Jaipur Pass train 59801, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kota Jaipur Pass with number 59801 runs from Kota Jn (KOTA) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jaipur (JP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kota Jaipur Pass / 59801 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kota Jaipur Pass / 59801 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 59801 Kota Jaipur Pass