Sankalp Fast Pas 59550 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ahmedabad Jn 15:1015:1000:00:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Maninagar 15:1815:2000:02:00
Barejadi 15:4215:4300:01:00
Mhmdvd Kheda Rd 15:5315:5400:01:00
Mhmdvd Kheda RdN/A
Nadiad Jn 16:1516:1700:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Anand Jn 16:3516:3700:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Vasad Jn 16:4916:5000:01:00
Vasad JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 17:3017:3000:00:00
Vadodara JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Sankalp Fast Pas 59550 Details

Sankalp Fast Pas train 59550, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Sankalp Fast Pas with number 59550 runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Vadodara Jn (BRC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Sankalp Fast Pas / 59550 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sankalp Fast Pas / 59550 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 59550 Sankalp Fast Pas