METTUR DAM ERODE PASS 56101 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Metur Dam 19:0019:0000:00:00
Metur DamN/A
Mecheri Road 19:1819:1900:01:00
Mecheri RoadN/A
Omalur 19:3719:3800:01:00
Salem Jn 20:0020:0500:05:00
Salem JnN/A
Virapandy Road 20:1620:1700:01:00
Virapandy RoadN/A
Magudanchavadi 20:2920:3000:01:00
Mavelipalaiyam 20:4420:4500:01:00
Sankaridurg 20:5420:5500:01:00
Anangur 21:0421:0500:01:00
Cauvery 21:1421:1500:01:00
Erode Jn 22:0522:0500:00:00
Erode JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


METTUR DAM ERODE PASS train 56101, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train METTUR DAM ERODE PASS with number 56101 runs from Salem Jn (SA) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Cauvery (CV) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

METTUR DAM ERODE PASS / 56101 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in METTUR DAM ERODE PASS / 56101 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 56101 METTUR DAM ERODE PASS