DMR AGTL PASS 55680 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dharmanagar 15:4515:4500:00:00
Panisagar 16:0016:0100:01:00
Pencharthal 16:2816:2900:01:00
Kumarghat 16:4516:4700:02:00
Nalkata 17:0017:0100:01:00
Monu 17:1317:1500:02:00
S K Para 17:2317:2400:01:00
S K Para1
Jawaharnagar 17:3817:3900:01:00
Ambasa 17:5517:5700:02:00
Mungaiakami 18:3618:3700:01:00
Teliamura 18:5718:5800:01:00
Jirania 19:1619:1800:02:00
Jogendranagar 19:3319:3400:01:00
Agartala 20:0020:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DMR AGTL PASS 55680 Details

DMR AGTL PASS train 55680, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DMR AGTL PASS with number 55680 runs from Dharmanagar (DMR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Agartala (AGTL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DMR AGTL PASS / 55680 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DMR AGTL PASS / 55680 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 55680 DMR AGTL PASS